Home » IPL 2017 » League Matches » RCB vs KXIP Playing 11 of IPL 2017 Match 43: Bangalore vs Punjab team players XI

RCB vs KXIP Playing 11 of IPL 2017 Match 43: Bangalore vs Punjab team players XI

The Match 43 will be RCB vs KXIP of IPL 2017. Tha match will be played on the home ground of Royal challengers Bangalore and it will start at 8:00 pm. The RCB vs KXIP Playing 11 will be announced at toss, i.e. at 7:30pm tonight. So we will update the list of PLaying XI of both the team as soon as we get confirmation from the ground. We have predicted the most probable 11 players of Bangalore and Kings XI Punjab which may be the part of the team and will be confirmed at the toss.


This match will be very important for the Punjab as they are still in the race of being in the top 4 teams on the points table. The Kohli’s Brigade is already out of the race of play-offs and currently standing on the last position in the points table of IPL 2017. RCB has nothing to lose in this match but they will be looking forward to a big win for their fans to regain their faith. Bangalore have 3 matches left with them in IPL10. KXIP team currently holding 5th position on the leaderboard with 8 points. Punjab have 5 matches remaining so far in the league stage and if they win 4 out of 5 they may qualify for the play-offs.

Also Check : Top 10 Longest Six of IPL 10

RCB vs KXIP Playing 11 IPL 2017 :-

Here is the most probable Playing 11 of the match 42 of ipl 10

Today’s IPL Match Playing XI
S. No.Royal Challengers BangaloreKings XI Punjab
1Virat Kohli (C)Martin Guptill
2Chris GayleHashim Amla
3AB de VilliersManan Vohra
4Mandeep SinghShaun Marsh
5Shane WatsonGlenn Maxwell (C)
6Kedar Jadhav (W)Wriddhiman Saha (W)
7Pawan NegiAxar Patel
8Samuel BadreeMohit Sharma
9Aniket ChoudharyVarun Aaron
10Sreenath ArvindSandeep Sharma
11Yuzvendra ChahalT Natarajan

Update 05th May: Confirm

Also have a look: Current Orange Cap holder IPL 2017

The list will be updated and confirmed after the toss. So till then just stay tune with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *