Home » IPL 2017

IPL 2017

SRH vs KKR Prediction IPL 2017| Eliminator Match- 17th May 2017

SRH vs KKR IPL 2017

Indian Premier League is a limited over game. In this year, tournament enters to the plays-off. Knockout stage begins with the MI vs RPS Qualifier 1st match. And the upcoming match is the eliminator round in which defending champion Sunrisers Hyderabad will clash with two times title winner Kolkata Knight Riders. We are here with an interesting article SRH vs …

Read More »

Top 10 Longest Sixes of IPL 2017: Biggest Sixes of Tournament

ab de villers hitting sixes IPL 2016

The tournament which is known for the big shots and maximum runs Indian Premier League 2017 has been started from 5th April and today we are going to publish another interesting stat of the ongoing tournament which will you definitely like. We have collected all the data and make up a list of Top 10 longest sixes of IPL 2017. As …

Read More »

Orange Cap Holder IPL 2017: Leading Run Scorer IPL 10 Top Batsman

orange cap ipl 2017

From 5th April Indian premier league an India based T20 cricket tournament has been started with SRH vs RCB match. From this match an award is given to the player which is current leading run scorer batsman of IPL 2017 and the award is given in the form of a Orange cap. After this match we will have our first Orange cap holder …

Read More »

IPL Purple Cap 2017: Top 6 Bowlers with Most Wickets in IPL 10

Purple cap ipl 2017

The grand tournament Indian Premier league has been started in India and new stats will be made day by day and one of them is IPL Purple Cap 2017. This is a type of reward given to that player who is current most wickets taker Bowler in the tournament just like Orange cap which is given to the player who is leading run …

Read More »

IPL 2017 Points Table: Team Rankings of IPL 10 with NRR

IPL 2017 points table

The grand T20 cricket event IPL 2017 has been starting with SRH vs RCB Match from 5th April 2017 and the competition to get in top 4 on the IPL 2017 points table has been started between all the 8 teams. The 4 teams who will rank high on the table will qualify to the next level of the competition. …

Read More »