Home » IPL 2017 » Schedule » IPL 2017 Schedule: Indian Premier League T20 Fixtures & Dates

IPL 2017 Schedule: Indian Premier League T20 Fixtures & Dates

Indian Premier League T20 Tournament which is ranked at no. 3 in the world’s most viewed sports league is back again with all the entertainment. The IPL 2017 schedule has not announced but the dates has been decided.  The first match of the league will be played on 5th April 2017 and the Grand Finale on 21st May 2017. These dates are tentative and subject to change according to IPL governing committee but you can have an idea that the full fixtures of the tournament will be made around these dates. We are sharply covering all the media and we will update all the information here as soon as the official releases some circular regarding change of date and time-table of the league. Vivo will be the title sponsor of this season too.

Update: Fixtures of IPL 2017 Schedule is announced now. The first match will be played on 5th April 2017 between the Defending champion Sunrisers Hyderabad and Last year runner-up team Royal Challengers Bangalore at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad. The Grand Finale will be played on 21st May 2017 on the same ground as of first match. Complete IPL 10 Fixtures are given in the end of the article.

ipl 2017

Indian Premier League is an Indian based T20 cricket tournament which is played every year in the month of April and May. From the inaugural season 2008, the tournament getting humongous support from all over the world. Total eight teams participate in the league out of which four qualifies to next round of the tournament. So far 6 different teams have wont the IPL title and let’s see which team will lift the trophy this year.

We have witness the IPL 2016 season in which Sunrisers Hyderabad became the champions by defeating Royal Challengers Bangalore. Now fans are looking forward to next season which will be called Vivo IPL 10 as this will be the 10th season of the tournament. This year also Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings will not be part of the tournament as they were banned for the 2 years in 2016. The two new teams will not be new in the upcoming season. Gujarat Lions have topped the Points table where Rising Pune Supergiants was on 7th spot in 2016 season. This year all the teams will come on the ground with full charge, better confidence and try to improve their performance better than earlier.

Update on 15th Feb 2017 : BCCI and Indian Premier league Officials announced the fixture of upcoming 10th season. Check given below table.

IPL 2017 Schedule and Fixtures :-

  • Starting Date: 5th April 2017
  • End Date: 21st May 2017
  • Season: 10th
  • Total Teams: Eight
  • Total No. of Matches :- 60 (56 + 4)

The full time table, Matches and venue of the Indian Premier League 2017 will be update here as soon as we get some notifications from the officials.

IPL 2017 Schedule & Fixtures

5th  April 2017SRH vs RCBHyderabad8:00pm
6th  April 2017RPS vs MIPune8:00pm
7th  April 2017GL vs KKRRajkot8:00pm
8th  April 2017KXIP vs RPSIndore4:00pm
8th  April 2017RCB vs DDBangalore8:00pm
9th  April 2017SRH vs GLHyderabad4:00pm
9th  April 2017MI vs KKRMumbai8:00pm
10th  April 2017KXIP vs RCBIndore8:00pm
11th  April 2017RPS vs DDPune8:00pm
12th  April 2017MI vs SRHMumbai8:00pm
13th  April 2017KKR vs KXIPKolkata8:00pm
14th  April 2017RCB vs MIBangalore4:00pm
14th  April 2017GL vs RPSRajkot8:00pm
15th  April 2017KKR vs SRHKolkata4:00pm
15th  April 2017DD vs KXIPDelhi8:00pm
16th  April 2017MI vs GLMumbai4:00pm
16th  April 2017RCB vs RPSBangalore8:00pm
17th  April 2017DD vs KKRDelhi4:00pm
17th  April 2017SRH vs KXIPHyderabad8:00pm
18th  April 2017GL vs RCBRajkot8:00pm
19th  April 2017SRH vs DDHyderabad8:00pm
20th  April 2017KXIP vs MIIndore8:00pm
21st  April 2017KKR vs GLKolkata8:00pm
22nd  April 2017DD vs MIDelhi4:00pm
22nd  April 2017RPS vs SRHPune8:00pm
23rd  April 2017GL vs KXIPRajkot4:00pm
23rd  April 2017KKR vs RCBKolkata8:00pm
24th  April 2017MI vs RPSMumbai8:00pm
25th  April 2017RCB vs SRHBangalore8:00pm
26th  April 2017RPS vs KKRPune8:00pm
27th  April 2017RCB vs GLBangalore8:00pm
28th  April 2017KKR vs DDKolkata4:00pm
28th  April 2017KXIP vs SRHIndore8:00pm
29th  April 2017RPS vs RCBPune4:00pm
29th  April 2017GL vs MIRajkot8:00pm
30th  April 2017KXIP vs DDIndore4:00pm
30th  April 2017SRH vs KKRHyderabad8:00pm
1st  May 2017MI vs RCBMumbai4:00pm
1st  May 2017RPS vs GLPune8:00pm
2nd  May 2017DD vs SRHDelhi8:00pm
3rd  May 2017KKR vs RPSKolkata8:00pm
4th  May 2017DD vs GLDelhi8:00pm
5th  May 2017RCB vs KXIPBangalore8:00pm
6th  April 2017SRH vs RPSHyderabad4:00pm
6th  April 2017MI vs DDMumbai8:00pm
7th  April 2017RCB vs KKRBangalore4:00pm
7th  April 2017KXIP vs GLIndore8:00pm
8th  May 2017SRH vs MIHyderabad8:00pm
9th  May 2017KXIP vs KKRIndore8:00pm
10th  May 2017GL vs DDRajkot8:00pm
11th  May 2017MI vs KXIPMumbai8:00pm
12th  May 2017DD vs RPSDelhi8:00pm
13th  May 2017GL vs SRHRajkot4:00pm
13th  May 2017KKR vs MIKolkata8:00pm
14th  May 2017RPS vs KXIPPune4:00pm
14th  May 2017DD vs RCBDelhi8:00pm
16th  May 2017MI vs RPSMumbai8:00pm
17th  May 2017SRH vs KKRBengaluru8:00pm
19th  May 2017TBD vs TBDBengaluru8:00pm
21st  May 2017FinalHyderabad8:00pm


Also Check : IPL 2017 Auction Update here

Also have a Look: Big Bash 2016-17 schedule

One comment

  1. Hello sir, I am working as administrative manager in medical college n i have represented in u-22 c.k. naidu trophy in 2011.i m also indulge in managment,education and sports comitees of my college and helpful in various activity like organising exams,event and 1st face to guest who is coming to visit college or any function..i m intreasted in working with ipl 2017 in managment prospective and in any other field suitable for me.i have done my pg in MBA. Thanks waitin for your positive reply and also pls let me knw wher i should put my resume to work with ipl 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *