Home » IPL Records

IPL Records

Top 10 Longest Sixes of IPL 2017: Biggest Sixes of Tournament

ab de villers hitting sixes IPL 2016

The tournament which is known for the big shots and maximum runs Indian Premier League 2017 has been started from 5th April and today we are going to publish another interesting stat of the ongoing tournament which will you definitely like. We have collected all the data and make up a list of Top 10 longest sixes of IPL 2017. As …

Read More »

Fastest Hundred & Fastest Fifty in IPL 2017 by a batsman: IPL Records

Dhoni Fastest Fify IPL

Here is another interesting IPL records for all cricket lovers. Today we are going to publish List of Top 10 Fastest Fifty and Fastest Hundred in IPL 2017. The season of sixes and boundaries Indian Premier League has been started from April 5th and it will last to 21st May. Total 60 matches will be played in the league. Batsman from …

Read More »

Most Sixes in IPL 2017: Batsman with Highest no. of Sixes in IPL 10

Glenn Maxwell Six in IPL 2016

The big Entertainment show of all Indian cricket fans IPL T20 has been started from 5th April 2017. It is one of popular cricket tournament of the world. Except Pakistani players, cricketers from all countries who use to play international cricket comes India to participate in the game. As we all know this game is known for scoring runs in boundaries. …

Read More »

Virat Kohli Records in IPL 2016: Full Stats and his Performance in IPL 9

Virat Kohli IPL 2016

Today on 29th May 2016 the IPL 2016 will come to end with the grand finale battle between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad. Virat Kohli the captain of RCB has been outstanding throughout the tournament and that’s why RCB is playing the final of IPL 9. He has achieved so many records in this season and became the best …

Read More »

IPL Highest Individual Score: Top 5 Best Batsman Score

IPL Highest individual score

Another list made today in which we have included IPL Highest Individual score of batsman in all season of Indian Premier League. This tournament started in 2008 and from then each and every year hosted in India. Year 2016 will be the ninth season of the league which is starting from 9th April 2016 and last long till 29th May. …

Read More »

IPL Winners and Runner-ups of Each Season: Team who Won the Title so far

IPL winner team

Indian premier league is an Indian based T20 cricket where cricketer from all around the world, from different countries take part every year in the month of April and May. 2008 was the year when IPL was started for the first time and from then craze of the tournament increasing year by year in the cricket lovers. Now the question arises who …

Read More »

Highest Team Score in IPL T20 All Time: Top 6 Biggest Team Total

IPL 9 Match result

One of the biggest cricket tournament held every year in India known as Indian Premier League. It started in 2008 and from then every year reaches to new milestone. For the cricket fans it is a big source of entertainment and in India around 70% people loves to watch cricket. So today we are going to publish a list in …

Read More »