Home » Cricket Series (page 2)

Cricket Series

IRE vs AFG 2016 ODI series Schedule: Afghanistan tour of Ireland for 5 ODI Matches

Ireland vs Afghanistan 2016 ODI Series

Cricket board of Ireland and Afghanistan comes up with a 5 match ODI series between both the nation. The Afghanistan cricket team will be visiting awesome country Ireland for the series. The IRE vs AFG 2016 ODI series schedule has been announced by the officials. The first match will be played between both the nation on 10th July at Belfast which will start from 10:45 …

Read More »

Indian Team for WI vs IND 2016 Test Series Out: Complete Players List

India team WI vs IND 2016

The cricket boards of West Indies and India has confirmed a 4 match West Indies vs India 2016 test series which will be played in July and August month. Both the teams are preparing for the upcoming matches and recently Board of Control for Cricket in India “BCCI” has announced Indian team squad for the WI vs IND 2016 test series. Virat Kohli …

Read More »

West Indies vs India 2016 Test Series Schedule: IND tour of WI

WI vs IND 2016 test series

Finally BCCI and WICB confirmed the India tour of West Indies for 4 Test Matches series.  The West Indies vs India 2016 test series schedule is out now. There will be 2 practice matches and 4 test matches to be played. India will  tour Caribbean land for 6 weeks from 6 July to 23 August 2016. Board of Control for Cricket in India …

Read More »