Home » T20 Cricket

T20 Cricket

PSL Final: Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United T20 Live score

PSL Final Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United

The Pakistan Super League the first Pakistan based T20 League comes to its finale. Today on 23rd February PSL Final will be played between Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United at Dubai International Stadium. The Final match of Pakistan Super League 2016 will start on 8:00 pm (local time). The officials declared that the tickets of the match already sold out and it …

Read More »

South Africa vs England 2nd T20 2016 Live Score Commentary

south africa vs England 2nd T20

England is on the south Africa tour for cricket series and today 2nd T20 match of the South Africa vs England 2016 series will be played at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg. The cricket match will start at 2:30 pm ( local time ). Before ICC world Cup 2016 this T20 series will help both the team and gave the confidence to perform best …

Read More »

Hong Kong vs Oman Asia Cup 2016 2nd Qualifier Live Score

Hong kong vs Oman Asia cup 2016

Today 2nd Qualifier cricket match Hong Kong vs Oman of Asia Cup 2016 will be played at Fatullah cricket stadium which will start at 6:00 pm. It will be a very crucial cricket match for both the teams as out of 4 qualifier teams, one team can enter to the asia cup tournament. The live cricket action of the T20 cricket …

Read More »

1st Qualifier Asia Cup 2016: UAE vs Afghanistan T20 Live Score

UAE vs Afghanistan Asia cup 2016

On 19 February 2016 1st Qualifier of Asia Cup 2016 will be played UAE vs Afghanistan at Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah, Bangladesh. There are four teams which are in qualifier round – Afghanistan, Hong Kong, Oman, United Arab Emirates. Main matches will start from 24 February onwards. The team squads for Asia Cup already announced by various cricket board participating in the …

Read More »

Gemini Arabians vs Leo Lions Live Score Match 4th MCL T20 2016

gemini Arabians vs leo lions

On 30 January 2016, we have two matches from MCL T20. Gemini Arabians vs Leo Lions match will be played first, starting at 3:00pm (local time). Both the teams already played their first match in which they registered the win. Gemini Arabians won against Libra Legends and Leo Lions against Capricorn Commanders. Total 6 teams are there in the League which …

Read More »

Leo Lions Vs Capricorn Commanders Match 2nd MCL T20 2016

leo lions vs capricorn commandors

Today on 29 January 2016 two matches will be played in Masters Champions League, 1st is Leo Lions vs Capricorn Commanders and 2nd Virgo Super Kings vs Sagittarius Strikers. Both the matches will be played on Dubai International Cricket stadium. First match will start at 3:00 pm (local time). We will cover all the live action of both matches here at cricket99.com. Lions will …

Read More »

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 4th T20 Live Cricket Score

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 4th t20

The 4th T20 of Walton T20 series Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe will be played on 22 January 2016 at Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna. Bangladesh is leading the series with 2-1 .But after winning 3rd T20 by 31 runs, Zimbabwe is now back in the series and have a chance to level the series by winning upcoming Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 4th T20 Cricket match. Zimbabwe is …

Read More »

New Zealand Vs Pakistan |3rd T20I|Match Result | Score Board

New Zealand Vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I

New Zealand Vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I Match Result & Score Board New Zealand Vs Pakistan Match Details: Match: NZ vs Pak Date: Friday, January 22, 2016 Toss: Pakistan won the toss and choose to bowl first. Time: 06:00 AM GMT Venue: Westpac Stadium, Wellington Umpires: Billy Bowden, Derek Walker, Wayne Knights, Tony Gillies Referee: David Boon Result: New Zealand won by 95 runs Teams Playing 11 Players: …

Read More »

Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe| 3rd T20I |Score Board| Match Result

Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe,3rd T20I

Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe, 3rd T20I – Cricket Score Board, Match Result Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe Match Details: Match: Ban vs ZIM, 3rd T20I, Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh, 2016 Date: Wednesday, January 20, 2016 Toss: Zimbabwe won the toss and elect to bat Time: 09:00 AM GMT Venue: Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna Result: Zimbabwe won by 31 runs Teams: Zimbabwe : Hamilton Masakadza (captain), Vusi Sibanda, Richmond Mutumbami, …

Read More »