Home » Cricket Schedule (page 2)

Cricket Schedule

India vs New Zealand 2016 Test & ODI Series Schedule: NZ tour of IND

India vs New Zealand 2016 series

Just after India’s tour of West Indies, New Zealand cricket team will be on the tour of India for 3 test matches and 5 ODI match series. So Man in Blues will be in action again in their home. The India vs New Zealand 2016 series schedule is not announced yet but the venues for Test as well as One day International …

Read More »

Big Bash League 2016-17 Schedule Announced: Full Fixtures KFC BBL T20

Big bash League 2016-17

One of the most entertaining T20 cricket tournament Big Bash League 2016-17 is all set to rock the world again with the thriller. The KFC BBL T20 2016-17 schedule is just announced by the officials. This will be the 6th edition of the tournament and the show will begun with the match between BB05 winner Sydney Thunders and Sydney Sixers who have …

Read More »

England vs Pakistan 2016 Test, ODI, & T20 Series Schedule Out: Pak tour of ENG

England vs Pakistan 2016

Cricket Board of England and Pakistan have confirmed cricket series between both the nation for which Pakistan team will tour England in  2016. A Four Matches Test series will be played first which is named as “England vs Pakistan 2016 Investec Test Series” followed by 5 match ODI series which will be called “Royal London ODI Series 2016” and in the last a …

Read More »

IRE vs AFG 2016 ODI series Schedule: Afghanistan tour of Ireland for 5 ODI Matches

Ireland vs Afghanistan 2016 ODI Series

Cricket board of Ireland and Afghanistan comes up with a 5 match ODI series between both the nation. The Afghanistan cricket team will be visiting awesome country Ireland for the series. The IRE vs AFG 2016 ODI series schedule has been announced by the officials. The first match will be played between both the nation on 10th July at Belfast which will start from 10:45 …

Read More »

IRE vs PAK 2016 ODI Series: Pakistan tour of Ireland for 2 ODI Matches

Ireland vs Pakistan 2016 ODI series

Pakistan team will be heading up to the Ireland for a ODI series which will conclude 2 One Day international matches. The series is named as IRE vs PAK 2016 ODI series. The venue has been decided as Malahide, Dublin for both the matches. After this series the subcontinent team will play 5 matches ODI series with England. Earlier in 2013 the encounter …

Read More »

West Indies vs India 2016 Test Series Schedule: IND tour of WI

WI vs IND 2016 test series

Finally BCCI and WICB confirmed the India tour of West Indies for 4 Test Matches series.  The West Indies vs India 2016 test series schedule is out now. There will be 2 practice matches and 4 test matches to be played. India will  tour Caribbean land for 6 weeks from 6 July to 23 August 2016. Board of Control for Cricket in India …

Read More »

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule Out: Starting From 1 June

ICC Champions Trophy 2017

One of the major limited over tournament ICC Champions Trophy coming up in 2017. The schedule of the same has been announced by the International Cricket Council exactly one year before starting of the tournament. This time England is going to host the big event. The first match will be played on June 1st 2017 between the host England and Asian tigers …

Read More »