Home » IPL 2017 » Schedule


IPL 2017 Schedule: Indian Premier League T20 Fixtures & Dates

vivo ipl 2017

Indian Premier League T20 Tournament which is ranked at no. 3 in the world’s most viewed sports league is back again with all the entertainment. The IPL 2017 schedule has not announced but the dates has been decided.  The first match of the league will be played on 5th April 2017 and the Grand Finale on 21st May 2017. These dates are tentative and …

Read More »

IPL 2016 Revised Fixture: Vizag will be Common Home Venue for MI & RPS

Vizag cricket stadium IPL 2016

As we all know that the high court of Mumbai ordered that there will be no IPL matches after 30 March 2016 in Maharashtra and now Indian Premium League Governing Council has published revised IPL 2016 fixtures. Vizag will be the common home ground of Mumbai Indians and Rising Pune Supergiants for the rest of the matches of IPL 9. …

Read More »

IPL 2016 SRH Matches: Sunrisers Hyderabad schedule

SRH squad

This season IPL 2016 is the fourth time when Sunrisers Hyderabad is participating. The SRH made its debut in 2013 by replacing Deccan Chargers. The team is ready  for the forthcoming IPL 9 season starting from 9 April 2016 to 29 May 2016. According to the schedule released by BCCI, total 60 matches will be played including knock out and final …

Read More »

KXIP matches for IPL 2016: Kings XI Punjab Schedule

KXIP team ipl 2016

This year, cricket is in the air and if talking about cricket how one can forget about Indian Premier League. As soon as T20 World Cup 2016 will be concluded, IPL 2016 will be ready to start. The most famous league will start from 9 April 2016 to 29 May 2016. All the preparations are already completed so the schedules. …

Read More »

RCB Matches IPL 2016: Royal Challengers Bangalore schedule

Royal Challengers Bangalore is one of the franchise which plays in IPL since its inaugural season. This year IPL9 is Starting from 9 April 2016 to 29 May 2016. As part the scheduled released by BCCI for IPL 2016 total 60 matches will be played including knockouts and final. Here we will be looking for RCB matches for IPL 2016 only …

Read More »

Rising Pune Supergiants Schedule IPL 2016: RPS matches list

Rising Pune Supergiants

Indian Premier League or IPL9 is starting from 9 April 2016 to 29 May 2016. It is the ninth season of the league since 2008. This is the first time when Rising Pune Supergiants will be playing in the tournament. RPS got this opportunity for two years due to the suspension of two big teams Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan …

Read More »

IPL 2016 KKR Matches: Kolkata Knight Riders Schedule


2016 brings a lot exciting matches for the cricket fans with three back to back T20 tournaments. Asia Cup 2016 has already concluded with India wining the title and T20 World Cup has almost reached to its final stage. With the end of WC tournament we have IPL 2016 streamed on the line and will start from 9 April 2016 to 29 …

Read More »

Gujarat Lions Matches IPL 2016: GL Team Schedule

Gujarat Lions Suresh Raina

For cricket lovers, 2016 might be the most cherishable year as there are back to back cricket tournament of the shorter version of the game. As soon as the ongoing T20 Workd cup will end, IPL 2016 will be waiting for its turn as it starts from 9 April 2016 to 29 My 2016. Two new teams have emerged for …

Read More »

Delhi Daredevils Schedule for IPL 2016 : DD Match list

Delhi Daredevils

The countdown has started for the IPL 2016, players have been very well tuned to the rhythm of T20 format as they have recently played in T20 Asia Cup 2016 and T20 World Cup 2016. IPL 9 will start from 9 April 2016 to 29 May 2016. Two new teams are taking participate in this season replacing suspended teams Chennai …

Read More »