Home » IPL 2017 (page 2)

IPL 2017

Today’s IPL Match 2017 :Teams Playing XI of DD vs RPS- Match 52

today's IPL match Playin XI

Every Indian wait for this tournament and from today one of the biggest T20 cricket tournament IPL 2017 is going to start with Today’s IPL match SRH vs RCB . Total 8 teams are participating as always but this year many changes are done. Rajasthan Royals and Chennai super kings are suspended for the upcoming two season and to maintain the …

Read More »

Delhi Daredevils Team For IPL 2017 : Full DD squad & Player List

Delhi Daredevils IPL Team

Few Days are remaining for the Indian premier League and Delhi Daredevils team for IPL 2017 has been announced by the team management for the for the upcoming T20 Tournament IPL 10. DD is one of the 8 teams of the season. They firstly introduced in 2008 which was the inaugural season of the tournament and till then they are participating in …

Read More »

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad 2017 IPL T20 KKR Team & Player List

kolkata knight riders team 2016 KKR

The Purple boys Kolkata Knight Riders squad is ready for the upcoming grand event IPL 2017. The franchise team is owned by none other than King Khan “Shah Ruk Khan” along with Juhi Chawla and Jay Mehta. KKR is one of the most famous squad among the other Indian Premier League teams due to the involvement of many Bollywood celebrities who came to the …

Read More »

Kings XI Punjab Squad IPL 2017: KXIP Team & Complete Players List

KXIP team ipl 2016

The team which is one of the most popular from the first season of IPL the Kings XI Punjab owned by the Bollywood Actress beautiful Preity Zinta along with Ness Wadia, Mohit Burman, The Oberoi Group and Karan Paul. The KXIP Team for IPL 2017 is all set to go in the upcoming season. Despite of their bad performance in the many …

Read More »

RCB Team For IPL 2017: Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad & Player List

Royal Challengers Bangalore logo

The color of IPL 2017 is spreading in all over India and one of the strongest team Royal challengers Bangalore of Indian Premier league all set to rock the league. They are widely known as RCB in short. As we all know the owner of the team is Vijay Mallya and the captain is great Indian cricketer Virat Kohli. There are many …

Read More »

IPL 2017 Schedule: Indian Premier League T20 Fixtures & Dates

vivo ipl 2017

Indian Premier League T20 Tournament which is ranked at no. 3 in the world’s most viewed sports league is back again with all the entertainment. The IPL 2017 schedule has not announced but the dates has been decided.  The first match of the league will be played on 5th April 2017 and the Grand Finale on 21st May 2017. These dates are tentative and …

Read More »

SRH Team IPL 2017: Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad and Complete List of Players

Sunrisers hyderabad team SRH

The Indian festival of cricket Indian Premier league is all set to start from 5th April 2017. The Sunrisers Hyderabad team is one of the main contender of IPL 2017. The squad is owned by Sun TV network and the home ground is Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium. Like previous year, the Australian batsman David Warner will be the captain of …

Read More »

RPS Team IPL 2017 : Rising Pune Supergiants Squad & Players List

RPS logo Rising Pune Supergiants

The one of the replacement for CSK and RR due to ban on both the team for the next two-year is Rising Pune Supergiants who is included last year to maintain the format of eight teams in the league stage. Mahendra Singh Dhoni will be the captain of RPS team IPL 2017. New Rising Promoter are the owner of the …

Read More »