Home » IPL 2017 (page 12)

IPL 2017

KXIP matches for IPL 2016: Kings XI Punjab Schedule

KXIP team ipl 2016

This year, cricket is in the air and if talking about cricket how one can forget about Indian Premier League. As soon as T20 World Cup 2016 will be concluded, IPL 2016 will be ready to start. The most famous league will start from 9 April 2016 to 29 May 2016. All the preparations are already completed so the schedules. …

Read More »

RCB Matches IPL 2016: Royal Challengers Bangalore schedule

Royal Challengers Bangalore is one of the franchise which plays in IPL since its inaugural season. This year IPL9 is Starting from 9 April 2016 to 29 May 2016. As part the scheduled released by BCCI for IPL 2016 total 60 matches will be played including knockouts and final. Here we will be looking for RCB matches for IPL 2016 only …

Read More »

Rising Pune Supergiants Schedule IPL 2016: RPS matches list

Rising Pune Supergiants

Indian Premier League or IPL9 is starting from 9 April 2016 to 29 May 2016. It is the ninth season of the league since 2008. This is the first time when Rising Pune Supergiants will be playing in the tournament. RPS got this opportunity for two years due to the suspension of two big teams Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan …

Read More »

IPL 2016 KKR Matches: Kolkata Knight Riders Schedule


2016 brings a lot exciting matches for the cricket fans with three back to back T20 tournaments. Asia Cup 2016 has already concluded with India wining the title and T20 World Cup has almost reached to its final stage. With the end of WC tournament we have IPL 2016 streamed on the line and will start from 9 April 2016 to 29 …

Read More »

Gujarat Lions Matches IPL 2016: GL Team Schedule

Gujarat Lions Suresh Raina

For cricket lovers, 2016 might be the most cherishable year as there are back to back cricket tournament of the shorter version of the game. As soon as the ongoing T20 Workd cup will end, IPL 2016 will be waiting for its turn as it starts from 9 April 2016 to 29 My 2016. Two new teams have emerged for …

Read More »

Delhi Daredevils Schedule for IPL 2016 : DD Match list

Delhi Daredevils

The countdown has started for the IPL 2016, players have been very well tuned to the rhythm of T20 format as they have recently played in T20 Asia Cup 2016 and T20 World Cup 2016. IPL 9 will start from 9 April 2016 to 29 May 2016. Two new teams are taking participate in this season replacing suspended teams Chennai …

Read More »

Mumbai Indians Schedule for IPL 2016: MI match list

This year is definitely a treat for cricket lovers with back to back T20 leagues. As soon as Asia Cup 2016 ended, we have T20 World Cup 2016 in India. As the T20 WC is moving to its final stage, preparation are being made for the next cricket party that is Indian Premier League. IPL 2016 will start from 9 …

Read More »

IPL 2016 Schedule & Time Table: Vivo Indian Premier League T20

IPL 2016 Indian Premier League T20 S

IPL 2016 the grand event of T20 cricket,  is going to start from 9th April 2016 and will last long to 29th May 2016 as per the Indian Premier League officials. The IPL schedule 2016 is not announced yet but dates are announced. This year Vivo will be the title sponsor of the League. We have just witnesses the IPL …

Read More »