Home » CPL 2017

CPL 2017

CPL 2017 Points table: Playoffs Team Standings in Caribbean Premier League

CPL points table 2017

Finally the day the has arrived for which all the cricket fans are waiting for. From 04th August 2017 the Caribbean Premier league is starting and today the CPL 2017 Points table will get its first update. The first match will be played between Trinbago Knight Riders and St. Lucia Zouks at Port of Spain, Trinidad. This year too 6 teams will be participating …

Read More »

Trinbago Knight Riders Cricket Team For CPL 2017: TKR Complete Player List

trinbago knight riders

Trinbago Knight Riders (TKR) which is renamed before the upcoming CPL 2016. Earlier the team is known as Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel. In 2015 team won the Caribbean Premier League for the first time in the history defeated Barbados Tridents in the finals . The Trinbago team is associated with the league from the inaugural season 2013. Last year owner of …

Read More »

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Team For CPL 2017: SNP Squad & Players List

St Kitts & Nevis patriots

After the termination of Antigua Hawksbills, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots became the replacement of the team in 2015 and now ready for the CPL 2017. The team represent the two islands Saint Kitts and Nevis which is the smallest sovereign state in the America. The motto of the new franchise is to promote cricket in the Caribbean. Most of the players are …

Read More »

Jamaica Tallawahs Team for CPL 2017: Complete Squad

Jamaica tallawahs

As the name suggest Jamaica Tallawahs is a cricket team of Caribbean Premier League based on Jamaica Country which is fifth largest island country of Caribbean. The team is being a part of the CPL T20 from inaugural season. Most of the team mates are from West Indies domestic cricket team. The thunderous batsman Chris Gayle is the Skipper of the Tallawahs for CPL …

Read More »

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team for CPL T20 2017: GAW Complete Squad

Guyana amazon warriors

Just like Indian Premier League, CPL T20 which is known as Caribbean Premier league is a T20 cricket tournament held every year in Caribbean countries. Guyana Amazon Warriors is one of the six teams of the tournament, and also one of the most successful cricket team of the league. They never won the title yet but reached to the finals of …

Read More »

Barbados Tridents Team For CPL 2017 Announced : Complete Players List

tridents barbados

Barbados Tridents is one of the team of Caribbean Premier League represent Barbados country . The Trident squad for CPL 2017 has been announced. Kieron Pollard will be the captain and former Indian Cricketer Robin Singh will be the head coach of the team. Most of the players are from West Indies. AB de Villiers and Shoaib Malik will be the part …

Read More »

Man of the Series of CPL 2016: Hero Awards Ceremony & Prize money

CPL 2016 Awards Ceremony

The grand finale of Hero Caribbean Premier league is going on between GAW vs JT which will concludes with in few hours after which CPL 2016 Awards Ceremony will be held in which different awards with the prize money will be given. Man of the Series of CPL 2016 is one of the main award of the tournament for which all …

Read More »

STZ vs TKR 2nd Playoff Match Prediction CPL 2016: Zouks vs Trinbago

STZ vs TKR Playoff 2nd Prediction

The 2nd Play off Match of CPL 2016 will be played on 4 August and it will be STZ vs TKR. The St Lucia Zouks will be taking on Trinbago Knight Rider who is current defending champions of the season. In the first Playoff match Guyana Amazon Warriors have defeated Jamaica Tallawahs by 4 wickets and became the first finalist of …

Read More »